Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@tribun-jabar.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@tribun-jabar.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@tribun-jabar.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@tribun-jabar.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@tribun-jabar.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@tribun-jabar.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@tribun-jabar.com)